...

2011-02-25 @ 19:54:58

Här är några små-texter (eller vad man ska kalla det) som jag & fredrika hittade på twitter för typ 1000 år sedan..

Jag kommer inte ihåg vem som har hittat på/Skrivit dom men om jag kommer på det så skriver jag till det :D

Så det är alltså INTE jag som skrivit dessa ;)

 

 

Boy: So Are You Single?
Me: Yeah, Im Single And Ready To Mingle.
Boy: With Me? *Hopefull Face*
Me: No...With BIEBER! ;)
*Boy Walks Away*

 

*Boyfriend Walks Into Door* 
Me: U Made It Official.
Boyfriend: Made What Official?
Me: That Only Justin Can Make Walking Into Doors Look Sexy

 

Me: Im Going To Have The Best Job Ever!
Friend: As What?
Me: As Justin Biebers Maid...I Would Be An Expert At Attending To His "Needs" ;)

 

Hater: ...And Thats Why Bieber Is A Fag!
*Dog Walks Past*
Hater: That Is One Ugly Looking Dog.
Me: Yeah...Looks A Bit Like You.

 

Me: It Would Be Awesome If I Could Make My Bieber Dreams Into A Movie...But Theres One Problem.
Friend:What?
Me: The Movie Will Be R-Rated ;)

 

Mum: Justin Bieber Looks Like A Girl.
Me: Get Out Of My House.
Mum: What?
Me: You Heard Me Woman...GET OUT OF MY HOUSE!
Mum: But-
Me: NOW!

 

Me: Alcoholics Are Drama Queens.
Friend: Why?
Me: Because Im A Biebaholic...AND I LOVE IT!
*Friend Rolls Eyes*

 

Friend: So Who Is Taking You To Prom?
Me: Justin Bieber.
Friend: A Cut Out Life-Sized Version Of Justin Bieber Doesnt Count.
Me: Damn...

 

Friend: Is There Anything Hotter Than Justin Bieber?
Me: Yes.
Friend: What?
Me: Justin Bieber NAKED. ;)

 

Mum: Go To The Shop & Buy Me Some Juice.
*20 Mins Later*
Me: Here's Your Bieber Magazine.
Mum: But I Didnt Want-
Me: Okay I Will Keep It. :)

 

Mum: Why Did You Put A Bieber Poster Above Your Bed?
Me: To Satisfy My "Needs" ;)
Mum: WHAT?
Me: Oh Nothing...So Um...Nice Weather Huh?

 

Me: I Wish My Boyfriend Was More Like Justin,Hes So Sexy And-
Friend: *Cough Cough*
Me: My Boyfriend Is Standing Behind Me, Isnt He?
Friend:Yep

 

Den som har kommit på dessa är smart (y'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

        Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0